Taking You Farther

International | Competitiveness | Growth

The QG100 Network in Brief

The QG100 Network is a private not-for-profit organization whose goal is to contribute to fostering the growth of successful companies in Quebec by accelerating their sustainable development on a global scale. Bringing together 100 Quebec companies who make over $25M in sales revenues and are established on several continents, the Network fosters the tangible and confidential sharing of know-how.

100
companies
HEAD OFFICES IN QUEBEC
PRESENT ON MULTIPLE CONTINENTS
Members
Becoming a member

Our Offering

Event
Programming
Communities
of interest
Individualized
services
Our Offering

Founding Co-Presidents

It is essential to understand the lessons drawn from the more daring strategies that global Quebec companies have adopted and the issues related to their major investments. Through the Network, these themes are covered in a privileged secure setting.

Henri-Paul Rousseau

  • Founding Co-President, QG100 Network

Quebec companies must adapt to the increasing complexity of international commerce. Most heads of companies are facing this alone. Thanks to the QG100 Network, our members share their know-how for greater collective success. 

Charles Sirois

  • Chair of the Board, Telesystem Ltd
  • Founding Co-President, QG100 Network
Henri-Paul Rousseau
Charles Sirois

Founding Companies

Nearly 20 founding companies gathered together to make possible the creation of the Network. They put their know-how at the disposal of member companies with the goal of supporting their international growth.

Discover the Membership Criteria

MEMBERSHIP

Vous amener ailleurs

Croissance | Compétitivité | International

Le Réseau QG100 en bref

Le Réseau QG100 est un organisme privé à but non lucratif dont l’objectif est de contribuer à l’essor d’entreprises gagnantes du Québec, en accélérant leur croissance durable à l’échelle mondiale. Regroupant 100 entreprises québécoises, qui font plus de 25M$ de chiffres d’affaires et qui sont établies sur plusieurs continents, le Réseau permet un partage concret et confidentiel de savoir-faire.

100
entreprises
Sièges Sociaux au Québec
présentes sur plusieurs continents
Membres
Devenir Membre

Notre Offre

Notre mission : favoriser l’échange de savoir-faire entre nos entreprises membres et renforcer leur compétitivité internationale grâce à un accompagnement pertinent et à des solutions inspirées des meilleures pratiques globales.
Programmation
événementielle
Communautés
d’intérêt
Services
individuels
Notre offre

Les co-présidents fondateurs

Il est essentiel de comprendre les enseignements tirés des stratégies plus risquées que les entreprises québécoises internationales ont adoptées et les questionnements quant à leurs grands investissements. À travers le Réseau, ces thèmes sont abordés dans un environnement sécuritaire privilégié.

Henri-Paul Rousseau

  • Co-président fondateur, Réseau QG100

Les entreprises québécoises doivent s’adapter à la complexité accrue du commerce international. La plupart des chefs d’entreprises y font face seuls. Grâce au Réseau QG100, nos membres partagent leur savoir-faire pour un meilleur succès collectif.

Charles Sirois

  • Président du Conseil, Telesystem Ltée
  • Co-président fondateur, Réseau QG100
Henri-Paul Rousseau
Charles Sirois

Les entreprises fondatrices

Près de 20 entreprises fondatrices se sont regroupées afin de permettre la création du Réseau. Elles ont mis leur savoir-faire à la disposition des entreprises membres dans le but de les soutenir dans leur croissance internationale.

Découvrez les critères pour devenir membre

ADHÉSION